L'ORÉAL

Clichy, 4 January 2011

L'Oréal announces new Executive Committee organisation

As of 1 January 2011, the Executive Committee of the Group confirms five significant changes. Two new members are appointed to the Committee: An Verhulst-Santos, Managing Director of the Professional Products Division and Sara Ravella, Managing Director for Corporate Communications, Sustainable Development and Public Affairs. A Strategic Marketing Department is created and headed by Marc Menesguen. Nicolas Hiéronimus is appointed Managing Director of the Luxury Products Division.

Executive Committee organisation

- Jean-Paul Agon : Chief Executive Officer
- Laurent Attal: Executive Vice-President Research and Innovation
- Jean-Philippe Blanpain: Managing Director Operations
- Nicolas Hiéronimus : Managing Director Luxury Products Division
- Jean-Jacques Lebel: President Consumer Products Division
- Brigitte Liberman: Managing Director Active Cosmetics Division
- Marc Menesguen: Managing Director Strategic Marketing Department
- Christian Mulliez: Executive Vice-President Administration & Finance
- Alexandre Popoff: Managing Director Latin America Zone and Africa, Middle East Zone
- Sara Ravella: Managing Director Corporate Communications, Sustainable Development and Public Affairs
- Frédéric Rozé : Managing Director North America Zone
- Geoff Skingsley: Executive Vice-President Human Resources
- An Verhulst-Santos: Managing Director Professional Products Division
- Jochen Zaumseil: Managing Director Asia Pacific Zone

Press contact