Share Ownership


Breakdown of share ownership at 31 December 2017

(1) Consisting of Mrs. Françoise Bettencourt Meyers, Mr. Jean-Pierre Meyers, Mr. Jean-Victor Meyers and Mr. Nicolas Meyers, succeeding Mrs. Liliane Bettencourt, and Téthys SAS.
(2) Concerns the employees and former employees of L’Oréal. Pursuant to law No. 2015-990 of 6 August 2015, the percentage also includes, in 2017, bonus shares granted in accordance with Article L. 225-197-1 of the French Commercial Code. Of which 0.77% in the L’Oréal employee savings plan (PEE) as defined by Article L. 225-102 of the French Commercial Code.